Hours

Library Hours
Cohen Library Location: | North Academic Center (NAC) | Main Entrance on 2nd Floor Rotunda | 212.650.7292
FALL 2016
FALL 2016: Print Current Cohen Library Hours (PDF) See Calendars
Fall 2016 Semester: Starts Thursday, August 25thAugust 25th – October 16th

      • Monday – Friday 7am – Midnight
      • Saturday 9am – 6pm
      • Sunday 12 noon – 6pm

October 17th open 7am – November 11th

      • Open 24/7 for MIDTERMS
        Until Midnight on November 11

November 12th – November 30th

      • Monday – Friday 7am – Midnight
      • Saturday 9am – 6pm
      • Sunday 12 noon – 6pm

December 1st open 7am – December 21st

      • Open 24/7 for FINALS
        Until 5pm on December 21

NOTE: Hours are subject to change without notice; circulation desk and library doors close 15 minutes before closing.

Fall 2016 Semester: Starts Thursday, August 25th
NOTE: Open 9am-5pm

  • Monday, October 3
    Tuesday, October 4
    Tuesday, October 11
    Wednesday, October 12
    Wednesday, November 23
    Wednesday, December 21
    Thursday, December 22

ALL Libraries WILL BE CLOSED:

  • Saturday, September 3
    Sunday, September 4
    Monday, September 5
    Monday, October 10
    Thursday, November 24
    Friday, November 25
    Saturday, November 26
    Sunday, November 27

Closed Friday, December 23 – Monday, January 2, 2017.

We will reopen on Tuesday, January 3, 2017

 

 

FALL 2016: Print Current Sub-Library Hours (PDF)
Architecture Library: 101 Spitzer Building (212) 650-8768
Thursday, August 25 – Friday, December, 23:
Monday – Thursday 10am – 9pm
Friday 10am – 6pm
Saturday 12noon – 5pm
Science & Engineering Library: 29 Marshak Building (212) 650-8246
Thursday, August 25 – Friday, December, 23:1:
Monday – Thursday 9am – 11pm
Friday – Saturday 9am – 6pm
Sunday – 12noon – 6pm
DSI Dominican Library: NAC, 2nd Floor, Room 202 (212) 650-7170
Thursday, August 25 – Friday, December, 23:
Monday & Thursday 9am – 8:30pm
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 9am – 5pm
Saturday 12noon – 5pm
Music Library: 160 Shepard Hall (212) 650-7174
Thursday, August 25 – Friday, December, 23:
Monday – Thursday 10am – 7pm
Friday – 10am – 5pm
Archives & Special Collections: Cohen Library, 5th Floor (212) 650-7609
Thursday, August 25 – Friday, December, 23:
Monday – Friday 9:30am – 5:30pm
CWE Library: 7th Fl, 25 Broadway (212) 925-6625, x228
Thursday, August 25 – Friday, December, 23:
Monday – Friday 12pm – 8pm
Saturday 11am – 5pm