Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

THE LIBRARY IS OPEN ONLINE! While our physical spaces remain closed, the CCNY Libraries team is working remotely to make library resources and services available online.

Remote Resources and Services for Spring 2021

Need Help? Ask Us! ask us

United Nations: Treaties

A guide to finding United Nations resources.

Note on Finding Print Resources

Print resources can be found in the United Nations, International Documents, or Reference sections, which are all located on the 2nd floor of Cohen Library.

Useful Links

Treaties

Online Resources

  • United Nations Treaty Collection
    Offers several searchable databases including the United Nations Treaty Series, containing full-text treaties and international agreements between and among member states, from 1946-2005. Also includes the League of Nations Treaty Series, which has full-text treaties from 1920-1944.

Print Resources

  • United Nations Treaty Series. Recueil des traités
    This is the print version of the official set of treaties since 1946. Includes indexes, each of which covers only a portion of the set.

    Call number: KZ172 .T74 (UN section)

Subject Guide

Sean O'Heir's picture
Sean O'Heir
Contact:
Cohen Library, Technical Services

Room 2/305 (NAC Building)

The City College of New York
160 Convent Avenue
New York, New York 10031
212-650-5073