Skip to main content

THE LIBRARY IS OPEN ONLINE! While our physical spaces remain closed, the CCNY Libraries team is working remotely to make library resources and services available online.

Remote Resources and Services for Fall 2020

Need Help? Ask Us! ask us

Directory

Name Title Office Contact
Sarah Aponte

Associate Professor

Chief Librarian of the

CUNY Dominican Studies Institute

DSI Library

NAC 2/202

(212) 650-7170

aponte@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Phillip Barnett

Professor

Reference Librarian

Science & Engineering

Science & Engineering Library

Marshak Building, Room J-29

(212) 650-8243

pbsci@ccny.cuny.edu

Ching-Jung Chen

Associate Professor

Digital Scholarship Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 5/332B

(212) 650-5369

cchen@ccny.cuny.edu

Sarah Cohn

Assistant Professor

Head of Reference

Cohen Library

NAC 2/204

(212) 650-5871

scohn@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Crowley

Assistant Professor

Music Librarian

Music Library

Shephard Hall, Room 160

(212) 650-7120

mcrowley@ccny.cuny.edu

Matthew Dineiro

Instructor

Catalog & Metadata Services Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 2/305

mdineiro@ccny.cuny.edu
Daisy Domínguez

Associate Professor

Interim Chief Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 5/333

(212) 650-5758

ddominguez@ccny.cuny.edu

William Gibbons

Associate Professor

Chief of User Services

Cohen Library

NAC 2/204

(212) 650-7602

wgibbons@ccny.cuny.edu

Marisol Hernandez

Associate Professor

Medical Librarian

City College of New York
CUNY School of Medicine
Harris Hall Room 205 C
160 Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10031

(212) 650-5763

mhernandez@med.cuny.edu

Claudia Lascar

Associate Professor

Reference Librarian

Science & Engineering

Science & Engineering Library

Marshak Building, Room J-29

(212) 650-6826

clascar@ccny.cuny.edu

Loren D. Mendelsohn

Professor

Chief of Science & Engineering

Acting Chief of Technical Services

Science & Engineering Library

Marshak Building, Room J-29A

(212) 650-8244

lmend@ccny.cuny.edu

Sean O'Heir

Instructor

E-Resources Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 2/305

(212) 650-5073

soheir@ccny.cuny.edu

Emily Pagano

Instructor

School of Public Health Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 2/204

SPH 7th Fl Study Lounge

Room 704

(212) 650-6089

library@sph.cuny.edu

emily.pagano@sph.cuny.edu

epagano@ccny.cuny.edu

Trevar Riley-Reid

Associate Professor

Information Literacy Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 2/310

(212) 650-7601

trileyreid@ccny.cuny.edu

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez

Assistant Professor

Architecture Librarian

Architecture Library

Spitzer School of Architecture, Room 101

(212) 650-8766

nsanchez@ccny.cuny.edu

Seamus Scanlon

Professor

Center for Worker Education Librarian

Center for Worker Education Library

25 Broadway, Room 7-28

(212) 925-6625 x228

seamus@ccny.cuny.edu

Sydney C. Van Nort

Assistant Professor

Archivist

Cohen Library

NAC 5/301

(212) 650-7609

svannort@ccny.cuny.edu

James Wechsler

Adjunct Librarian

Reference & InterLibrary Loan

Cohen Library

NAC 2/305

jwechsler1@ccny.cuny.edu