Skip to main content
Today's Hours

Directory

Name Title Office Contact
Sarah Aponte

Associate Professor

Chief Librarian

CUNY Dominican Studies Institute

DSI Library

NAC 2/202

(212) 650-7170

aponte@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Phillip Barnett

Professor

Reference Librarian

Science & Engineering

Science & Engineering Library

Marshak Building, Room J-29

(212) 650-8243

pbsci@ccny.cuny.edu

Ching-Jung Chen

Associate Professor

Digital Scholarship Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 5/332B

(212) 650-5369

cchen@ccny.cuny.edu

Sarah Cohn

Assistant Professor

Reference Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 2/204

(212) 650-5871

scohn@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Crowley

Assistant Professor

Music Librarian

Music Library

Shephard Hall, Room 160

(212) 650-7120

mcrowley@ccny.cuny.edu

Daisy Domínguez

Associate Professor

Information Literacy Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 2/204

(212) 650-5758

ddominguez@ccny.cuny.edu

William Gibbons

Associate Professor

Chief of User Services

Cohen Library

NAC 2/204

(212) 650-7602

wgibbons@ccny.cuny.edu

Marisol Hernandez

Associate Professor

Medical Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 2/204

(212) 650-5763

mhernandez8@ccny.cuny.edu

Claudia Lascar

Associate Professor

Reference Librarian

Science & Engineering

Science & Engineering Library

Marshak Building, Room J-29

(212) 650-6826

clascar@ccny.cuny.edu

Loren D. Mendelsohn

Professor

Chief of Science & Engineering

Acting Chief of Technical Services

Science & Engineering Library

Marshak Building, Room J-29A

(212) 650-8244

lmend@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Sean O'Heir

Instructor

E-Resources Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 2/305

(212) 650-5073

soheir@ccny.cuny.edu

Emily Pagano

Instructor

School of Public Health Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 2/204

SPH 7th Fl Study Lounge

Room 704

(212) 650-6089

library@sph.cuny.edu

emily.pagano@sph.cuny.edu

epagano@ccny.cuny.edu

Trevar Riley-Reid

Assistant Professor

Access Services Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 2/310

(212) 650-7601

trileyreid@ccny.cuny.edu

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez

Assistant Professor

Architecture Librarian

Architecture Library

Spitzer School of Architecture, Room 101

(212) 650-8766

nsanchez@ccny.cuny.edu

Seamus Scanlon

Associate Professor

Center for Worker Education Librarian

Center for Worker Education Library

25 Broadway, Room 7-28

(212) 925-6625 x228

seamus@ccny.cuny.edu

Charles C. Stewart

Associate Dean

Chief Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 5/33

(212) 650-7271

cstewart@ccny.cuny.edu

Sydney C. Van Nort

Assistant Professor

Archivist

Cohen Library

NAC 5/301

(212) 650-7609

svannort@ccny.cuny.edu