Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Today's Hours

Directory

Name Title Office Contact
Tresha Antoine CUNY Office Assistant

MPC Division

Cohen Library

NAC 2/307

(212) 650-7633

tantoine@ccny.cuny.edu

Gladys Bacote CUNY Office Assistant

MPC Division

Cohen Library

NAC 2/307

(212) 650-6593

gbacote@ccny.cuny.edu

Kelly Binckes CUNY Office Assistant

Circulation Division

Cohen Library

NAC 2/310

(212) 650-7155

kbinckes@ccny.cuny.edu

John Carrero Higher Education Associate

Information Technology

Cohen Library

NAC 5/333

(212) 650-7267

jcarrero@ccny.cuny.edu

Ebe P. De Leon CUNY Administrative Assistant

Library Administrative Offices

Cohen Library

NAC 5/333

(212) 650-7271

epdeleon@ccny.cuny.edu

Anthony Djoewanda CUNY Office Assistant

Science & Engineering Library

Marshak Building, Room J-29

(212) 650-7625

adjoewanda@ccny.cuny.edu

Magdalena Donczyk-Sobiepan CUNY Office Assistant

Acquisitions Division

Cohen Library

NAC 2/305

(212) 650-7629

mdonczyksobiepan@ccny.cuny.edu

Rhonda Hicks CUNY Office Assistant

Science & Engineering Library

Marshak Building, Room J-29

(212) 650-6736

rhicks@ccny.cuny.edu

Lydia Hoshovskyj CUNY Administrative Assistant

Music Library

Shepard Hall, Room 160

(212) 650-7174

lhoshovskyj@ccny.cuny.edu

Anzhelika Khyzhnya CUNY Office Assistant

Cataloging Division

Cohen Library

NAC 2/305

akhyzhnya@ccny.cuny.edu
Tina Law-Walls CUNY Office Assistant

Cataloging Division

Cohen Library

NAC 2/305

(212) 650-5872

tlaw@ccny.cuny.edu

Taida Sainvil Library Coordinator

Architecture Library

Spitzer School of Architecture, Room 101

(212) 650-8767

tsainvil@ccny.cuny.edu

Sharene Vaughn CUNY Office Assistant

InterLibrary Loan

Cohen Library

NAC 2/311

(212) 650-5602

svaughn@ccny.cuny.edu