Skip to Main Content

CCNY Libraries are open regular hours. Access is limited to CCNY ID holders only.

Directory

Katelyn Angell

Associate Professor

Medical Librarian

CUNY School of Medicine

Harris Hall kangell@med.cuny.edu
Sarah Aponte

Professor

Chief of the

CUNY Dominican Studies Institute

DSI Library

NAC 2/202

(212) 650-7170

aponte@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Phillip Barnett

Professor

Chief of Science & Engineering

Science & Engineering Library

Marshak Building, Room J-29

(212) 650-8243

pbarnett@ccny.cuny.edu

Sarah Cohn

Assistant Professor

Head of Reference

Library Instruction Coordinator

Cohen Library

NAC 2/204

(212) 650-5871

scohn@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Crowley

Assistant Professor

Chief Music Librarian

Music Library

Shephard Hall, Room 160

(212) 650-7120

mcrowley@ccny.cuny.edu

Matthew Dineiro

Assistant Professor

Catalog & Metadata Services Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 2/305

(212) 650-7623

mdineiro@ccny.cuny.edu

Rosemary Farrell

Instructor

CUNY School of Public Health

  rosemary.farrell@sph.cuny.edu
William Gibbons

Associate Professor

Curator of Special Archival Collections

Cohen Library

NAC 2/204

(212) 650-7602

wgibbons@ccny.cuny.edu

Claudia Lascar

Associate Professor

Reference Librarian

Science & Engineering

Science & Engineering Library

Marshak Building, Room J-29

(212) 650-6826

clascar@ccny.cuny.edu

Loren D. Mendelsohn

Professor

Head of Technical Services

Cohen Library

NAC 2/305

(212) 650-7152

lmend@ccny.cuny.edu

Sean O'Heir

Assistant Professor

E-Resources Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 2/305

(212) 650-5073

soheir@ccny.cuny.edu

Renae Rapp

Assistant Professor

Assistant Archivist

Cohen Library

NAC 5/301

(212) 605-5367

rrapp@ccny.cuny.edu

Trevar Riley-Reid

Associate Professor

Head of User Services

Cohen Library

NAC 2/204

(212) 650-7601

trileyreid@ccny.cuny.edu

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez

Associate Professor

Chief Architecture Librarian

 

On sabbatical AY 2023-2024

Seamus Scanlon

 

Professor

Center for Worker Education Librarian

Center for Worker Education Library

25 Broadway, Room 7-28

(212) 925-6625 x228

seamus@ccny.cuny.edu

Zinnat Sultana

Assistant Professor

Substitute Architecture Librarian

Architecture Library

Spitzer School of Architecture, Room 101

(212) 650-8766

zsultana@ccny.cuny.edu

Sydney C. Van Nort

Assistant Professor

Archivist

Cohen Library

NAC 5/301

(212) 650-7609

svannort@ccny.cuny.edu

Nicole Williams

Assistant Professor

Medical Librarian for Electronic Resources

CUNY School of Medicine

Harris Hall

(212) 650-6673

nwilliams4@med.cuny.edu