Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Today's Hours

Directory

Sarah Aponte

Professor

Chief Librarian of the

CUNY Dominican Studies Institute

DSI Library

NAC 2/202

(212) 650-7170

aponte@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Phillip Barnett

Professor

Chief of Science & Engineering

Science & Engineering Library

Marshak Building, Room J-29

(212) 650-8243

pbsci@ccny.cuny.edu

Ching-Jung Chen

Associate Professor

Digital Scholarship Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 5/332B

(212) 650-5369

cchen@ccny.cuny.edu

Sarah Cohn

Assistant Professor

Head of Reference

Cohen Library

NAC 2/204

(212) 650-5871

scohn@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Crowley

Assistant Professor

Chief Music Librarian

Music Library

Shephard Hall, Room 160

(212) 650-7120

mcrowley@ccny.cuny.edu

Matthew Dineiro

Instructor

Catalog & Metadata Services Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 2/305

(212) 650-7623

mdineiro@ccny.cuny.edu

William Gibbons

Associate Professor

Curator of Special Archival Collections

Cohen Library

NAC 2/204

(212) 650-7602

wgibbons@ccny.cuny.edu

Claudia Lascar

Associate Professor

Reference Librarian

Science & Engineering

Science & Engineering Library

Marshak Building, Room J-29

(212) 650-6826

clascar@ccny.cuny.edu

Loren D. Mendelsohn

Professor

Interim Chief Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 5/333

(212) 650-7271

lmend@ccny.cuny.edu

Sean O'Heir

Assistant Professor

E-Resources Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 2/305

(212) 650-5073

soheir@ccny.cuny.edu

Renae Rapp

Assistant Professor

Assistant Archivist

Cohen Library

NAC 5/301

(212) 605-5367

rrapp@ccny.cuny.edu

Trevar Riley-Reid

Associate Professor

Information Literacy Librarian

Cohen Library

NAC 2/204

(212) 650-7601

trileyreid@ccny.cuny.edu

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez

Associate Professor

Chief Architecture Librarian

Architecture Library

Spitzer School of Architecture, Room 101

(212) 650-8766

nsanchez@ccny.cuny.edu

Seamus Scanlon

On sabbatical January 2022-January 2023

Professor

Center for Worker Education Librarian

Center for Worker Education Library

25 Broadway, Room 7-28

(212) 925-6625 x228

seamus@ccny.cuny.edu

Zinnat Sultana CWE Librarian

Center for Worker Education Library

25 Broadway, Room 7-28

(212) 925-6625 x228

zsultana@ccny.cuny.edu

Sydney C. Van Nort

Assistant Professor

Archivist

Cohen Library

NAC 5/301

(212) 650-7609

svannort@ccny.cuny.edu

James Wechsler

Assistant Professor

Reference & InterLibrary Loan

Cohen Library

NAC 2/311

(212) 650-7616

jwechsler1@ccny.cuny.edu

Nicole Williams

Assistant Professor

Medical Librarian for Electronic Resources

Harris Hall nwilliams4@med.cuny.edu
Vacant CSOM Librarian    
Vacant SPH Librarian