Skip to main content
Today's Hours

Directory

Department, Program, Subject Area Librarian Liaison Email Phone
Anthropology Sydney Van Nort svannort@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-7609
Architecture, Urban Planning, Sustainability Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez nsanchez@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-8766
Art Ching-Jung Chen cchen@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-5369
Asian Studies TBD    
Biology Claudia Lascar clascar@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-6826
Biomedical Engineering Claudia Lascar clascar@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-6826
Black Studies William Gibbons wgibbons@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-7602
Center for Worker Education Seamus Scanlon seamus@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 925-6625 x228
Chemical Engineering Loren Mendelsohn lmend@sci.ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-8244
Chemistry Loren Mendelsohn lmend@sci.ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-8244
Civil Engineering Philip Barnett pbsci@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-8243
Classics William Gibbons wgibbons@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-7602
Comparative Literature William Gibbons wgibbons@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-7602
Computer Science Claudia Lascar clascar@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-6826
Dominican Studies Sarah Aponte saponte@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-7170
Earth & Atmospheric Science Philip Barnett pbsci@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-8243
Economics Sarah Cohn scohn@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-5871
Education Sarah Cohn scohn@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-5871
Electrical Engineering Claudia Lascar clascar@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-6826
English & American Language & Literature Trevar Riley-Reid trileyreid@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-5073
French & Italian Language & Literature Charles Stewart cstewart@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-7271
Government Documents Sean O'Heir soheir@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-7152
History Daisy Domínguez ddominguez@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-5758
International Relations TBD    
Jewish Studies Philip Barnett pbsci@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-8243
Latin American & Hispanic Caribbean Studies Daisy Domínguez ddominguez@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-5758
Law Sean O'Heir soheir@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-7152
Linguistics William Gibbons wgibbons@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-7602
Mathematics Loren Mendelsohn lmend@sci.ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-8244
Mechanical Engineering Philip Barnett pbsci@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-8243
Media & Communications Arts Trevar Riley-Reid trileyreid@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-5073
Medicine

Claudia Lascar

Marisol Hernandez

clascar@ccny.cuny.edu

mhernandez8@ccny.cuny.edu

(212) 650-6826

(212) 650-5763

Music Michael Crowley mcrowley@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-7120
Philosophy Sean O'Heir soheir@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-7152
Physics Loren Mendelsohn lmend@sci.ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-8244
Political Science TBD    
Psychology Sean O'Heir soheir@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-7152
Public Health Emily Pagano epagano@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-6089
Public Administration TBD    
Religion Loren Mendelsohn lmend@sci.ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-8244
Science Philip Barnett pbsci@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-8243
Sociology TBD    
Spanish & Portuguese Language & Literature Daisy Domínguez ddominguez@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-5758
Theatre & Dance Michael Crowley mcrowley@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-7120
Women's Studies Sydney Van Nort svannort@ccny.cuny.edu (212) 650-7609