Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Today's Hours

AASL / ACSA 2021 Joint Virtual Conference

43rd Annual Association of Architecture School Librarians Conference, March 24-26, 2021

2021 AASL Conference Programming Committee

Jennifer Akins jakins@wustl.edu

Lucy Campbell lcampbell@newschoolarch.edu

David Eifler deifler@berkeley.edu

Maya Gervits maya.gervits@njit.edu  

Gilda Santana gsantana@miami.edu

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez nsanchez@ccny.cuny.edu 

Nicole Santiago nicsan@upenn.edu

James Sobczak jsobczak@miami.edu

Rina Vecchiola rvecchio@wustl.edu 

 

2021 AASL Conference Virtual Tours & Social Events Committee

Jennifer Akins jakins@wustl.edu 

Lucy Campbell lcampbell@newschoolarch.edu

David Eifler deifler@berkeley.edu

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez nsanchez@ccny.cuny.edu

Nicole Santiago nicsan@upenn.edu

Rina Vecchiola rvecchio@wustl.edu 

 

 

 

2021 AASL Conference Sponsorship Committee:

Barbara Opar baopar@syr.edu 

Rose Orcutt orcutt.rose@gmail.com

Rebecca Price rpw@umich.edu

 

2021 AASL Conference Technology Support

James Sobczak jsobczak@miami.edu

 

 

AASL Webmaster (Posting Announcements, Conference Registration):

Cathryn Copper cathryn@vt.edu

 

AASL Treasurer (2020-2021):

Kasia Leousis ksl0008@auburn.edu

 

 

 

AASL Treasurer (2021-2022):

James Sobczak jsobczak@miami.edu