LibGuides: Electrical Engineering: Find Books

CCNY ELECTRONIC BOOK PACKAGES FULL-TEXT

Ebook Central
Ebrary contains the full text books classified in the subject categories. You need to know the New Online Reader features < http://proquest.libguides.com/ebrary/new-reader> to use this resource properly.
EBSCO eBook Academic Collection
175,000 titles from Academic and university presses contained in the larger EBSCO Ebook platform.
SpringerLink
Full text is available for 300 journals and 100,000 ebooks. The database covers all areas of study, but is weighted toward the sciences.
Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science-2
Synthesis is a collection of short books focusing primarily on electrical engineering, computer science and engineering, and biomedical engineering. We only have Collection 2 (2008-2009): 125 titles.
more...less...
List of titles:
http://www.morganclaypool.com/page/coll_two
Wiley Online Library
Wiley Online Library (Wiley) is a database consisting of over 1000 journals, reference works, and online books. New for 2019-2020! CUNY has access to a high quality, multidisciplinary collection of over 21,000 titles.

QA75-76.95 Computer Science

TK Electrical engineering. Electronics. Nuclear engineering

TK 301-399 Electric meters

TK 452-454.4 Electric circuits and networks

TK 1001 1841 Production of electricity by direct energy transmission

TK 2000-2891 Dynamoelectric machinery, including generators, motors, transformers

TK 2896-2985 Production of electric power

TK 3001-3521 Distribution or transmission of electric power

TK 4001-4102 Applications of electric power

TK 4125-4399 Electric lighting

TK 4601-4661 Electric heating

TK 5101-6720 Telecommunication Internet

TK 5105.8 World wide web

TK 7800-8360 Electronics

TK 7885-7895 Computer engineering, computer hardware

TK 8300-8360 Photoelectronic devices

TK 9001-9401 Nuclear engineering, atomic power

TK 9900-9971 Electricity for amateurs, construction manuals